25 Ways You Can Recreate Yourself and Your Life


How do you start to recreate yourself – and your life?

recreate yourself and your life

I’m writing a short story at the moment about regrets. It’s got me thinking a lot recently. My biggest question has been: when my time comes, what will I wish I had done differently?

One big thing that I’ve changed recently is my lifestyle. I’m focusing on my personal goals and not letting them be hindered by external factors. It’s really improved my general happiness and I hope others can do the same.

Check out this post from The Millionaire’s Digest for some great life-advice over lunchtime.

1. Create a vision for your future and establish goals. After identifying what needs to be changed, it’s time to plan out the future that you want for yourself. What do you need to do to make this a reality? Do you need to move? Do you need to go back to school? Figure this […]

via (LC-2) 25 Ways You Can Recreate Yourself and Your Life (5 min read) — The Millionaire’s Digest

Leave a Reply

